Demoing a Google+ Hangout On Air

Lately, I’ve been fooling around with Google+’s Hangouts On Air feature which allows you to stream live video on your G+ feed and YouTube channel. I’m blown away by how simple it is, so I created a quick 4 minute Screenr to demonstrate (note: I didn’t have my Screenr window set quite right, so there are a couple of times when I mention clicking on a particular button that you can’t actually see on the video. Whoops.)

 

3 responses to “Demoing a Google+ Hangout On Air

  1. Pingback: This Is The Future Of CME | Confessions of a Medical Educator

  2. Pingback: DIY CME | Confessions of a Medical Educator

  3. Pingback: CMEpalooza: Crowdsourcing A New Kind of Conference | Confessions of a Medical Educator

Leave a Reply

